Lindsey Stirling announces 2021 Artemis US tour dates

Thirty-five date cross-country tour kicks off this summer

Platinum-selling electronic artist, violinist, and multi-talented entertainer Lindsey Stirling, known all over the world for her unique, futuristic violin-driven electronic music and exquisite live show, has announced the dates for her summer 2021 Artemis US Tour. The 35-date cross-country outing, featuring special guest electro-pop artist Kiesza, supports Stirling’s latest chart-topping studio album Artemis as well as her current single “Lose You Now.”

Tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster. Special VIP packages are also available, including limited Meet & Greet Experiences, an invitation to Lindsey’s World (a pre-show party where Stirling will share her experiences in life and music), an immersive experience showcasing Stirling’s costumes and memorabilia, and music more.

“Not only am I over the moon about finally bringing my Artemis Tour to the US, but I’m excited to be a part of the first wave of tours going out post lockdown,” shares Stirling. “People are craving connection so so badly, so as the world reopens, I know this is going to be a magical time we all remember for the rest of our lives. There is nowhere I’d rather experience it than on stage with my fans.”

The Artemis US Tour kicks off July 3rd in Kansas City, MO and heads to the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre on July 7th before stopping in such cities as Salt Lake City, Dallas, Houston, New Orleans, and Nashville. Stirling will take over the famed Beacon Theatre in New York City on August 2nd and Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on August 30th. The summer trek will also perform in Philadelphia, Cincinnati, St. Louis, Chicago, Detroit, Cleveland, Boston, Phoenix, San Diego, Reno, Portland, and Seattle, among many others, before wrapping September 10th in Milwaukee at Summerfest. See below for full list of upcoming tour dates.

“Lose You Now,” Stirling’s emotive pop hit about loss and grief with artist, producer, and songwriter Mako, stems from the instrumental-only track “Guardian” off her album Artemis. Since its release earlier this year, “Lose You Now” (BMG) has amassed over six million global streams, including over three million views on the song’s beautifully moving music video, as well as featured placements on American Idol and “Train Tracks” on SiriusXM The Pulse.

Artemis, Stirling’s fifth studio album released September 2019 via BMG, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Dance/Electronic Albums Chart and remained on the chart for 15 combined weeks. The 13 track album, which has racked up over 100 million total streams, features the singles “Underground,” “Artemis,” “Sleepwalking,” “Between Twilight” and “The Upside” featuring Elle King along with “Love Goes On and On” featuring Amy Lee. Stirling also turned Artemis into a successful comic book series, with the fourth edition available to pre-order now and the fifth edition coming this summer.

Lindsey Stirling Artemis US Tour Dates:

Saturday, July 3 Kansas City, MO @ Starlight Theatre
Monday, July 5 Dubuque, IA @ Five Flags Center+
Tuesday, July 6 Omaha, NE @ Baxter Arena
Wednesday, July 7 Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 8 Vail, CO @ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Friday, July 9 Grand Junction, CO @ Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park
Saturday, July 10 Salt Lake City, UT @ USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 23 Dallas, TX @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Saturday, July 24 Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Monday, July 26 New Orleans, LA @ Saenger Theatre
Tuesday, July 27 Rogers, AR @ Walmart Amphitheater
Thursday, July 29 Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater
Saturday, July 31 Nashville, TN @ Ascend Amphitheater
Monday, August 2 New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre
Tuesday, August 3 Philadelphia, PA @ The Met
Friday, August 6 Cincinnati, OH @ PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 7 St. Louis, MO @ Saint Louis Music Park
Monday, August 9 Minneapolis, MN @ The Armory
Tuesday, August 10 Chicago, IL @ Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Wednesday, August 11 Indianapolis, IN @ The Amphitheater at White River State Park
Thursday, August 12 Detroit, MI @ Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Saturday, August 14 Cleveland, OH @ Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 16 Saratoga Springs, NY @ Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 17 Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Wednesday, August 18 Oakdale, CT @ Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre
Thursday, August 19 Westbrook, ME @ Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Monday, August 30 Los Angeles, CA @ Microsoft Theater*
Tuesday, August 31 San Diego, CA @ San Diego Civic Theatre*
Wednesday, September 1 Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Federal Theatre*
Friday, September 3 Concord, CA @ Concord Pavilion*
Saturday, September 4 Reno, NV @ Grand Sierra Theatre*
Monday, September 6 Portland, OR @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center*
Tuesday, September 7 Seattle, WA @ WAMU Theater*
Thursday, September 9 Bonner, MT @ KettleHouse Amphitheater+
Friday, September 10 Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest

+indicates pre-sale begins Tuesday, May 11th; general on-sale on Wednesday, May 12th
*indicates rescheduled date

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: info@themusicuniverse.com
Articles: 11306