The inductees to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame’s class of 2017 will be announced on SiriusXM’s Volume (Channel 106) on Tuesday, December 20th at 8 am ET. Rock Hall CEO Joel Peresman will appear live on Feedback, the morning talk show hosted by Nik Carter and Lori Majewski. The broadcast will also stream simultaneously on Facebook LIVE.

As previously announced, the 2017 nominees are: Bad Brains, Chaka Khan, Chic, Depeche Mode, Electric Light Orchestra, J. Geils Band, Jane’s Addiction, Janet Jackson, Joan Baez, Joe Tex, Journey, Kraftwerk, MC5, Pearl Jam, Steppenwolf, The Cars, The Zombies, Tupac Shakur and Yes.

Fans have until Thursday, December 15th to vote for their favorite inductees at The top five artists voted by the public will comprise a “fans’ ballot” that will be tallied along with the other ballots to determine the 2017 inductees.

SiriusXM will also broadcast the induction ceremony in April 2017 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Radio (Channel 310). In addition to the live inductees announcement, SiriusXM will air a series of special shows devoted to the inductees leading up to the induction ceremony.