Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Brian Kelley announces debut solo EP

BK’s Wave Pack available April 13th

Florida Georgia Lines’ Brian Kelley plants his flag in the sonic sand with the announcement of his headline-making debut EP, BK’s Wave Pack, set for Tuesday, April 13th via Warner Music Nashville/Nashville South Records, Inc. Kelly co-produced the EP with Crowder. Jake Rose co-produced “Beach Cowboy” with the pair.

“I’m so excited to ride this wave with y’all. My Wave Pack EP is a snapshot into my world and the life I’m living – whether it’s a little party on the beach, or a little Sunday service in the sand,” shares Kelley. “And you don’t always have to be on the sand or by the water, you can take the vibe with you wherever you go. ‘Beach Cowboy’ is a way of life and state of mind.”

The self-proclaimed “Beach Cowboy” coasts on all-good energy and boots-in-the-sand spirit, serving up four songs drenched in sun, swagger, and beachside-soul. Staking claim by the water with an island-ready cocktail in hand, BK’s Wave Pack is a buzzy mix of party-all-day pop and love-all-night country, with a splash of spiritual sincerity. Basking in beats and salt-air flavor, the Florida boy’s strutting, laid-back vocals are anchored in easy-rolling vibes. Kelley co-penned the full project and co-produced alongside Corey Crowder.

Upon pre-save of BK’s Wave Pack, fans will have the chance to win a Stetson “Beach Cowboy” hat and a customized video message from Kelley.

Reigning this week atop the Billboard Country Airplay and Country Aircheck/Mediabase Country Airplay charts with their 18th career No. 1 hit, “Long Live,” Kelley and his Florida Georgia Line bandmate Tyler Hubbard are next vying for Duo of the Year at the 56th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday, April 18th.

1. Beach Cowboy (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Jake Rose)
2. Made By The Water (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Randy Montana)
3. Party On The Beach (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith)
4. Sunday Service In The Sand (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith, Jake Rose)