Eagles announce rescheduled ‘Hotel California’ 2020 dates

Each night includes an orchestra and choir

The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have rescheduled their Hotel California 2020 Tour dates in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul. The dates were set for spring, but postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Each night’s concert will feature the Hotel California album in its entirety, with an accompanying orchestra and choir, followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits. The shows are scheduled to begin at 8 pm with a brief intermission.

Tickets to the re-scheduled concerts will be honored for the new dates.

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages are available, including amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance, lounge access, commemorative laminate and more.

Rescheduled Hotel California 2020 Tour Dates:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.