New album features 18 songs

Megan Thee Stallion has revealed that her sophomore major label album, Traumazine, will be released on August 12th. The rapper surprised fans by announcing its release on social media on Thursday (Aug 11th).


The 18 track album includes “Plan B,” “Sweetest Pie” with Dua Lipa and her latest single, “Pressurelicious” with Future. Other guest appearances include Key Glock, Latto, Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Jhene Aiko, Lucky Daye, and more.

The news comes a day after the Houston rapper blasted her record label, 1501 Certified Entertainment, on Twitter for holding up the release.

“Y’all know I always have problems with dropping my music under this label, all these games and having to go to court just to put out my art has been so stressful. Thank you hotties for rocking with me through the bullshit WE ALMOST OUT 👏🏾 LETS STAY FOCUSED AND RUN THIS LAST ONE UP.”

Megan decided she was going to share the cover art and track listing after leaks began to trickle out.

“From my cover art, pieces of my track list and me even hearing a part of a song I haven’t dropped yet leaking (and we ALL know who the only ppl who had access to all these PRIVATE links are..) I might as well…lol,” she writes early this morning (Aug 11th).

CDs are available to order through Megan’s website with limited autographed versions available via DTLR, while supplies last.

The album follows her critically acclaimed 2020 debut album, Good News.

  1. NDA
  2. Ungrateful featuring Key Glock
  3. Not Nice
  4. Budget featuring Latto
  5. Her
  6. Gift & A Curse
  7. Ms. Nasty
  8. Who Me featuring Pooh Shiesty
  9. Red Wine
  10. Scary featuring Rico Nasty
  11. Anxiety
  12. Flip Flop
  13. Consistency featuring Jhene Aiko
  14. Star featuring Lucky Daye
  15. Pressurelicious featuring Future
  16. Plan B
  17. Southside Royalty Freestyle featuring Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke
  18. Sweetest Pie featuring Dua Lipa