Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Pitbull announces ‘Greatest Hits’ album


Rapper Pitbull will release his first Greatest Hits album via Mr. 305/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records on December 1st. The project includes a 13 song all-star hit parade, a collection of his massive career-defining singles including “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho),” “Give Me Everything (Featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer)” and “Timber (Featuring Kesha),” among many others.

Pitbull also releases a brand-new song with Stereotypes “Jungle” featuring E-40 and Abraham Mateo. Fans who pre-order the package will receive “Jungle” instantly.

Pitbull is currently on the second leg of his co-headlining North American tour with Enrique Iglesias. Last month, he was honored with the first ever “Latin AMA Dick Clark Achievement Award” at the third annual Latin American Music Awards, where he premiered his new Spanish single “Por Favor” with a live performance with Fifth Harmony.

In addition to his Greatest Hits album, Pitbull is thrilled to announce the return of one of the most exciting experiences on the Strip with “Time of Our Lives,” his unique Las Vegas residency. Tickets go on sale today (Fri, Nov 10th) at 10 am PST.

1 Give Me Everything feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
2 Timber feat. Ke$ha
3 I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
4 Don’t Stop The Party feat. TJR
5 Hotel Room Service
6 Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) feat. T-Pain
7 Rain Over Me feat. Marc Anthony
8 Time Of Our Lives Pitbull & Ne-Yo
9 International Love feat. Chris Brown
10 Feel This Moment feat. Christina Aguilera
11 Fireball feat. John Ryan
12 Jungle Pitbull & Stereotypes feat. E-40 & Abraham Mateo
13 Locas feat. Lil Jon