Lana Del Rey announces final 2019 US tour dates

Tickets on sale Friday, Oct 11th

Following a complete sell out of her initial dates, Lana Del Rey has announced the next U.S. leg of her Norman Fucking Rockwell Tour with an additional run of shows across the U.S. this fall. Produced by Live Nation, the additional 11 city outing will kick off November 3rd in Albuquerque, New Mexico and make stops in Denver, Chicago, and more, before wrapping November 19th in Nashville. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, October 11th at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com.

Lana’s sixth studio album Norman Fucking Rockwell was released this past August to high praises, with Pitchfork calling her “One of America’s greatest living songwriters.” The highly anticipated album includes songs such as “Venice Bitch,” “Mariners Apartment Complex,” and her hit cover of Sublime’s “Doin’ Time.”

Each ticket to The Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour will come with a copy of the album.

Lana Del Rey 2019 U.S. Tour Dates:

Sun Nov 03 Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium
Mon Nov 04 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre
Wed Nov 06 Sioux Falls, SD The District
Fri Nov 08 Chicago, IL Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Sun Nov 10 Des Moines, IA Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center Ballroom
Mon Nov 11 Madison, WI The Sylvee
Wed Nov 13 Omaha, NE Orpheum Theatre
Thu Nov 14 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Sat Nov 16 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Sun Nov 17 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion
Tue Nov 19 Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.