Pink announces 2019 Beautiful Trauma World Tour dates

Tickets On Sale To General Public Starting Friday, May 11th at LiveNation.com

After incredible success and demand, esteemed performer and international pop icon P!NK announces her Beautiful Trauma World Tour will extend in to 2019 with an additional 37 spring dates across North America. Produced by Live Nation, the new outing will kick off March 1, 2019 in Fort Lauderdale, FL and the highly praised show will make stops in Nashville, New Orleans, San Antonio, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping May 21, 2019 at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

To ensure tickets get in to the hands of fans, Fan Registration for the North American tour dates will be available here through Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform beginning Thursday, May 3rd at 10 am local time through Sunday, May 6th at 10 pm local time. Pre-sale tickets for registered fans will go on sale beginning Tuesday, May 8th at 10 am local time, while limited supplies last.

Citi is the official pre-sale credit card for the Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2019. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 8th at 10 am local time until Thursday, May 10th at 10 pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program.

U.S. and Canadian residents who purchase tickets online will be able to redeem one physical copy of P!NK’s new album Beautiful Trauma. All albums must be redeemed by the end of the tour in May 2019. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 11th at LiveNation.com.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Columbia, SC

Colonial Life Arena

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Birmingham, AL

Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Bossier City, LA

CenturyLink Center 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Oklahoma City, OK  

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Glendale, AZ

Gila River Arena

Monday, April 1, 2019

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Friday, April 5, 2019

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Monday, April 8, 2019

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Friday, April 12, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Monday, April 15, 2019

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Friday, April 19, 2019

Los Angeles, CA 

The Forum 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena*

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Milwaukee, WI

Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Fargo, ND

FargoDome

Sunday, May 5, 2019

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Omaha, NE

CenturyLink Center 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, May 17, 2019

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre**

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

*Re-scheduled date. Tickets for previously scheduled March 25, 2018 performance will be honored.
**Re-scheduled date. Tickets for previously scheduled March 23, 2018 performance will be honored.

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.